Our Staff

Mrs Nichola Day

Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Computing Lead

Mrs Sarah Pascoe

Deputy Headteacher / Attendance / Catholic Life Lead / MFL Lead

School Office

Mrs Louise Codd

Senior Administrator

Mrs Gisele Garside

The member of staff who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public.

Foundation Stage Teachers

Mrs Amanda Berry

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Samantha Pancott

Reception Class Teacher / PHSE and Citizenship Lead / Healthy Schools Lead / British Values Lead

Key Stage One Teachers

Mrs Siobhan Hartley

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Angie Rickets

Yr2 Teacher/ Curriculum Lead / Writing Lead (Wed/Thurs/Fri)

Mrs Jenna Flintham

Year 2 Teacher / Reading and Phonics Lead / EAL Lead (Mon/Tues)

Key Stage Two Teachers

Mrs Stephen Allen-Wicks

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Sophie Shaw

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Tracey Dickinson

Year 5 Teacher (Mon, Wed, Thurs, & Fri)

Mrs Alice Whitmore

Year 5 Teacher (Tues)

Miss Claire Bird (Tue/Wed/Thur/Fri)

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Alice Whitmore

Year 6 Class Teacher (Mon)

Specialist Areas

Mrs Christine Nott

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / Pastoral Support

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rosie Wright

Nursery Support

Miss Anna Witchell

Reception Support

Mrs Della Tucker/After School Club

Reception Support

Mrs Paula Hough

Year 1 Support

Mrs Ann Lambert

Year 1 Support

Mrs Kelly Coysh

Year 2 Support

Mrs Janet Pederson

Year 2 Support

Mrs Diana Taylor

Year 3 Support/ Breakfast Club / Parish Links / Talk Boost / SEAL

Mrs Jackie Perkins/ Library

Year 4 Support

Miss Rachel Dollar

Year 5 Support

Mrs Kelly Brett

Year 6 Support

Meal Time Assistant

Mrs Janet Hawque