Our Staff

Mrs Nichola Day

Executive Headteacher / Designated Safeguarding Lead / Assessment / Music / Art

Mrs Sarah Pascoe

Deputy Executive Headteacher / Catholic Life / SENDCo

School Office

Mr Colin O'Kane

Senior Administrator

Mrs Teresa Macdonald


Mrs Macdonald deals with queries from parents and members of the public

Mrs Gisele Garside

Mrs Garside deals with queries from parents and members of the public.

Foundation Stage Teachers

Mrs Amanda Berry

Nursery Lead

Mrs Samantha Pancott

Reception Class Teacher / PHSE and Citizenship / Healthy Schools / British Values

Key Stage One Teachers

Mrs Siobhan Hartley

Year 1 Teacher currently on maternity leave

Mr Ashley Bevan-Smith

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Arabel Sloggett

Yr2 Teacher

Key Stage Two Teachers

Mrs Jenna Flintham

Year 3 Teacher (Mon/Tues/Weds)

Mrs Sharon Glew

Year 3 Teacher (Thurs/Fri)

Miss Sophie Shaw

Year 4 Teacher / ECT

Mrs Tracey Dickinson

Year 5 Teacher (Mon, Wed, Thurs, & Fri) History & Geography Lead

Mrs Alice Whitmore

Year 5 Teacher (Tues) / Computing Lead Currently on Maternity Leave

Miss Claire Bird (Tue/Wed/Thur/Fri) Maths Lead

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Alice Whitmore

Year 6 Class Teacher (Mon) Currently on Maternity Leave

Specialist Areas

Mrs Christine Nott

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead / SEND Support / Mental Health / Pastoral Support

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Rosie Wright

Nursery Support

Miss Anna Witchell

Wrap Around Care/Lunchtime Assistant

Miss Witchell helps to run the Breakfast and After School Clubs and assists during the lunchtimes.

Mrs Della Tucker/After School Club

Reception Support

Mrs Paula Hough

Year 1 Support

Miss Amy Ward

Year 1 support

Mrs Jackie Perkins

Year 2 Support/Library

Mrs Kelly Coles

Year 2 Support

Miss Rachel Dollar

Year 2 Support

Mrs Janet Pederson

Year 3 Support

Mrs Samarita Kumari

Year 3 Support

Mrs Diana Taylor

Year 4 Support / RE Teacher / Parish Links

Mrs Ann Lambert

Year 4 Support

Mrs Kelly Brett

Year 6 Support